gud from Burt’s Bees Shampoo and Conditioner Review

DSC00111.JPG

Recently I reviewed gud from Burt’s Bees Natural Body Wash and Lotion. At the same time that I purchased the body wash and lotion I also purchased the shampoo and conditioner. I found all of these at The Christmas Tree Store, miscellaneous retail store, for $3.00 a piece. I looked at the Burt’s Bees website and they’re discontinued on there but I found them on Amazon and on the Target website. In case you’re not familiar with  Burt’s Bees, they are a natural and cruelty free brand.

Both the shampoo and conditioner are organic and free of parabens, phthalates and petrolatum/chemicals. They do, however, contain sulfates which most more natural hair care products do not have. These were great for me because if I use sulfate free shampoo my hair gets very oily. I really loved both of these. They smell great and they leave my hair clean, shiny and soft. Really what more can you ask of your shampoo and conditioner?

If you are able to find these you should really try them out. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

