Wet n Wild Eyeliner Pencil Review

I’m always changing up my eyeliner. I’ve tried so many brands but the Wet n Wild Pencil Eyeliners always impress me. Before I get into reviewing these, the reddish brown pencil pictured is actually a lip liner. I really wanted that color for my eyes and couldn’t find an eyeliner so I’ve been using that haha. It works great and just like an eyeliner would. Anyways, these eyeliners are only $1.00 and Wet n Wild is a cruelty free brand.

These three colors are: Black Black, Simma Brown Now and Brandy Wine. I’m not going to review each of these colors separately because I feel the exact same way about all three. I typically don’t like pencil liners because they can be almost painful to apply but these are so soft and creamy. They all go on smoothly, they don’t smear easily and they are very pigmented. I’m able to wear any of these all day and they still look great at the end of the day. I’ll take that for just a dollar.

I know this is short but there’s really not much more to these simple but good eyeliners. For the price they are great quality. If nothing else, these would be good as back ups if you run out of your favorite eyeliner. If you’re in the market for a new eyeliner, give these a shot! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

