Andalou Naturals Body Lotion Review

DSC00238.JPG

If you haven’t tried anything by Andalou Naturals, you should. So far I haven’t used anything that I wasn’t pleased with. The Clementine Ginger Energizing Body Lotion is no exception. I bought this at TJ Maxx for $3.00 and on the website it is $10.00. All Andalou Naturals products are vegan, organic, non-GMO, gluten free, paraben free and sulfate free. So some pretty great stuff.

This lotion has a very nice scent. It’s not very strong but that can be good if you are sensitive to smells. This particular lotion smells mainly like oranges. It moisturizes well and is not sticky. I LOATHE sticky lotions so this is great for me. It’s not going to take care of any intense dryness because it’s not a body butter but it’s great for the hands and body.

Like I said above, I really like this lotion. It’s probably my favorite one that I’m using right now. If you are interested in this brand check TJ Maxx. My local one always has a ton of this stuff. If you enjoyed this please leave me a like or comment and follow me. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

