Andalou Naturals Shower Gel Review

DSC00240.JPG

I have been on Andalou Naturals kick recently. I’ve been buying everything I can find in the brand. My TJ Maxx has been clearancing these products and they are just so good! One of the things  I bought was the Aloe Mint Cooling Shower Gel. I paid $3.00 and on the website it is $10.00. Andalou Naturals products are non-GMO, organic, vegan,  free of parabens and sulfates.

Like everything I’ve tried from this brand so far, I love this stuff. It has a very strong, but refreshing, minty scent. This body wash would be great if your head is stuffy. It says on the bottle that it is a cooling gel and that’s true. It makes everywhere you use it feel tingly. I was afraid it might irritate my face, because my skin is most sensitive there, but it didn’t. However, just a slight warning if you are a female; be cautious when using this on personal areas. It did not really burn me but the tingling caused by the mint was not very pleasant.

Besides that one minor complaint, I really do like this body wash. It makes your skin feel so clean and refreshed. I think that’s really all you can want out of a body wash. I hope this was helpful! If you enjoyed this please leave me a like or comment and follow me. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

