Wet n Wild Megalast Eyeliner Review

dsc00255

Eyeliner is the makeup product I wear the least, but when I do wear it I want it to be good. I used a Covergirl retractable eyeliner for a long time but I wanted something cruelty free. I started using the Wet n Wild Eyeliner Pencils and I really liked them but I missed the softer, retractable liner that I had been using. I looked on the Wet n Wild website and found that they offer one so I ordered it. It is their Megalast Retractable Eyeliner and mine is in the shade Blackest Black. It is $2.00.

I really love this eyeliner. It’s definitely one of the best I’ve tried. It goes on smoothly and doesn’t tug at the skin. It’s also very pigmented and not patchy at all. It isn’t water proof but it does have some decent staying power. My eyes were watering while wearing this and the liner didn’t budge.

I will be re-purchasing this liner when I run out. For $2.00, it’s perfect. That’s pretty much it. Eyeliner is a pretty basic makeup product but this one does exactly what it should. If you enjoyed this please leave me a like or comment and follow me! Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

