VO5 Shampoo and Conditioner Review

I have been looking for an affordable, cruelty free and paraben free shampoo and conditioner for a long time and I finally found them! VO5 Shampoos and Conditioners are literally at every drug store for super cheap prices. The two big, 33 ounce  bottles I bought were just $2.00 a piece! They also have smaller bottles that I want to say are around 0.75 a piece. This brand is the most affordable to be cruelty free and paraben free that I have found so far.

The shampoo does exactly what you want a shampoo to do. My hair tends to be oily at the roots and dry at the ends and this has left it clean every time. The conditioner works very well, however, it does have somewhat of a thin consistency so you may have to use more of it. Both of these leave my hair clean, soft and smelling great. I also use the conditioner to shave my legs with and it works better than actual shaving cream.

I love this brand and can’t recommend it enough. They also have hair masks and treatments that I would like to try eventually. Let me know if you’ve tried this brand before and what you think! Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

