Wet n Wild Megaglo Concealer Stick Review

I’ve got another concealer review today. I promise I do have other new things and this is the last concealer for awhile, haha. However, for once, I actually like this one. I bought one of Wet n Wild’s newest products, the Megaglo Concealer Stick for $3.99. I bought mine in the lightest shade, Follow Your Bisque.

I am very impressed with this concealer. The color is a shade too orange on me but it looks fine after being blended. It goes on smoothly and has a very creamy texture. It blends well, doesn’t emphasize pores and it has very decent, buildable coverage. The above picture on the left is my acne with no concealer and on the right is the same area with the concealer. As you can tell it covered my redness almost perfectly.

I was very surprised by this little stick. I have never liked Wet n Wild concealers, until this one. I hope this isn’t just seasonal and becomes part of their year round products because it is my favorite right now. I definitely recommend this. Let me know if you’ve tried it and what you thought! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

