Petal Fresh Botanicals Facial Cleanser Review

DSC00472.JPG

I have reviewed A LOT of Petal Fresh skin care products and honestly, I have loved them all. I usually buy mine from Ross but you can order their products directly from their website. For the past month I have been using their Age Defying Facial Cleanser with Aloe & Peppermint. I paid $3.00 for mine at Ross and on the website it is $5.50. It is certified organic, cruelty free, paraben free and color free.

This cleanser claims that it is good for all skin types and that has been true for me. I have sensitive skin and this has not irritated my skin at all. The peppermint does make the skin tingle a bit, but not in a bad way. This leaves my skin feeling very clean and refreshed. It has not caused me to have any additional acne breakouts or redness. I will definitely be repurchasing this.

That’s pretty much everything. I highly recommend this and any Petal Fresh products. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

