Freeman Clay Anti-Stress Facial Mask Review

I bought another clay facial mask that I didn’t really need, but to be fair it was blue. Who doesn’t want to look like a smurf? Obviously I do, so I bought the Freeman Anti-Stress Clay Mask with dead sea minerals. I had not heard of this brand before but I came across it in Wal-Mart. It is a cruelty free brand and I believe it was only $3.00 or $4.00 for this mask. They had two other kinds that I want to try eventually. This masks claims to be good for all skin types, clear pores and balance the skin.

My skin has been garbage lately with acne breakouts galore and my usual large pores so I thought it would be a good time to do a face mask. Most face masks do help tighten up the pores and clean the skin. This one is no exception. I really liked the way it felt on my face. It did not burn, irritate or make my acne worse. It left my skin feeling very clean and tight (in a good way). My only complaint is it makes my eyes water. I’m not sure what about it burns my eyes because the smell is very mild and clean and I obviously am not putting the clay in my eyes. The burning usually stops pretty quickly, though.

If you enjoy facial masks or being blue I highly recommend this. It seems to be gentle on sensitive skin and do what it claims to do. Let me know if you’ve heard of or tried this brand before! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

