The Best Organic & Cruelty Free Salt Scrub

I LOVE body and face scrubs. I use a body scrub every day, at least on my feet, and I use a face scrub around three times a week. One of the best places to find scrubs, face and body, is TJ Maxx. They get a lot of more expensive products and sell them for much cheaper, like my current scrub. I have been using Greenscape’s Organic Rooibos Exfoliating Salt Scrub for over a month and it’s the best I’ve tried so far. The only place I could find this online was ebay for $16.00, which I linked to above, but I payed $6.00 at TJ Maxx.

This salt scrub is free from: petrochemicals, sulphates, parabens, glycols and synthetic colors. It is also organic and cruelty free. I had never smelled Rooibos before but I really like the scent of this. It’s not too strong or sweet. It’s just a nice, clean and mellow scent. The texture of this is what made me want it to begin with. It’s not loose or watery but firmly packed together, like a gel. It does an excellent job at exfoliating dead skin and making my feet soft. Since this is a salt scrub I only use it on my feet because salt is drying and can be too abrasive for the skin on my body.

This is the first salt scrub I would say is almost worth paying $16.00 for but if this sounds like something you would enjoy go check TJ Maxx. I find pricier stuff all the time at Ross and TJ Maxx for very reasonable prices. For example, my local TJ Maxx always has OPI nail polish for around $4.00, regular price is around $9.00. See if you can find this and let me know what scrubs you love! Thank you for reading and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “The Best Organic & Cruelty Free Salt Scrub

Leave a Reply

